Event Entries

EventOceania Snooker Championship
VenueMounties, Mt Pritchard NSW
StartDate14 Sep 2019
EndDate17 Mar 2019
ClosingDate1 Mar 2019

The following entries have been received for this event:

Adam Lilley
Ben Farnworth
Ben Judge
Daniell Haenga
David Foxley
Deepak Bala
Dennis Paul
Rob Elsley
Tyson Crinis
Tyson Crinis

Australian Billiards & Snooker Council © 2012