Event Entries

EventAustralian Open Women's Snooker Championship
VenueMounties, Mt Pritchard NSW
StartDate7 Oct 2017
EndDate10 Oct 2017
ClosingDate2 Oct 2017

The following entries have been received for this event:

Anne Green
Carlie Tait
Diane Spring
Jeongmin Park
Judy Dangerfield
Kathy Parashis
Kerry de Pradines
Kimberley Cullen
Megan Fullerton
Shirley Ryan
Temple Geayley
Theresa Whitten

Australian Billiards & Snooker Council © 2012