Event Entries

EventOceania Under 21 Snooker Championship
VenueCommercial Club, Albury NSW
StartDate8 Mar 2017
EndDate10 Mar 2017
ClosingDate26 Feb 2017

The following entries have been received for this event:

Alex Pace
Cale Barrett
Cody Turner
Hayden Goode
Jake Thompson
Jamish Kant
Krishneel Naicker
Louis Chand
Marc Fridman
Mario Hildred
Martin Lok
Mikey Stewart
Pravil Kant
Sahil Prasad

Australian Billiards & Snooker Council © 2012