News Archive

Letter from Jason Ferguson WSF
22 Jan 2018
Representatives of the WPBSA and World Snooker Federation (WSF) were pleased to attend a meeting
WCBS Official Statement January 19, 2018
20 Jan 2018
A meeting was held yesterday in Lausanne between the WCBS Executive and representatives of the snooker members, WPBSA and IBSF
19 Jan 2018
Expressions of interest are being called for.......
WSF Championships in Malta
14 Jan 2018
WSF Championships in Malta
2018 Oceania calendar of events
29 Dec 2017
2018 Oceania calendar of events
2018 Reventon Ranking Events
27 Dec 2017
2018 Reventon Ranking Events
2018 OBSF Championships to be held at Mounties
24 Dec 2017
2018 OBSF Championships to be held at Mounties
Australia JOINS WSF
22 Dec 2017
World Snooker Federation welcomes the Australian Billiards and Snooker Council
WSF accepts ABSC as member
11 Dec 2017
Letter from Mr Jason Ferguson
NZ cancels 2018 Oceania Championships
7 Dec 2017
NZ cancels 2018 Oceania Championships
Robertson makes 149 break
6 Nov 2017
Reventon Finals
24 Sep 2017
Reventon Academy, Yarraville, Friday 27th - Sunday 29th October 2017
Full details of the format and prize money
IBSF World Billiards
24 Sep 2017
2017 IBSF World Billiards in Doha, Qatar
Aussies off to Qatar
17 Sep 2017
Australian team selected
Qatar for the World Championships
27 Aug 2017
Qatar confirm hosting 2017 World Championships
AGM of the ABSC
21 Aug 2017
The 86th AGM of the ABSC will be held on Friday 13 October, commencing 7pm at Mounties, Mt Pritchard NSW
Malta unable to host World Snooker Championships
14 Aug 2017
Unfortunately Malta has advised the IBSF
Bolton Breaks Own Record
20 Jun 2017
Matthew Bolton has set a new record for the highest break in the Australian Billiards Championship with a massive 809
Lance Pannell a Reventon Ranking Event
25 May 2017
The Lance Pannell will be a Reventon Ranking event
Expressions of interest for a Players Delegate to the ABSC
21 May 2017
The ABSC are calling for expressions of interest to fill the position of Players Delegate to the ABSC Board.

Australian Billiards & Snooker Council © 2012