Event Entries

EventOceania Championship Opening Dinner
VenueCommercial Club, Albury NSW
StartDate11 Mar 2017
EndDate11 Mar 2017
ClosingDate3 Mar 2017

The following entries have been received for this event:

Adrian Hinks
Agnes Kimura
Alex Pace
Caroline Ruscitti
Chris Wignall
Clarence Ho
Cody Turner
Craig Turner
Dave Judd
Eddie McCaughey
Jamish Kant
Linda Larrea
Lou Lou Siharath
Louis Chand
Marc Fridman
Mario Hildred
Matthew Bolton
Mikey Stewart
Narelle Adams
Peter Hubbard
Pravil Kant
Robin Beggs
Stephen Burford
Steven Springer
Theresa Whitten

Australian Billiards & Snooker Council © 2012